Ballon d’Or three finalists are known! 1

Rarely the final sprint of the Ballon d’Or will been played. If the winner is finally known January 13, 2014 in Zurich, Switzerland at a gala organized by FIFA, it has unveiled the names of the three finalists.

January will the be the month is will be Ballon d'Or to be announced

January will the be the month is will be Ballon d’Or to be announced

The time is nearly coming for the finialist to be named. The top three will be Lionel Messi, Cristiano Ronaldo and Franck Ribery. As these players have fought hard for this January will be the month where it will all be determined.

Also the other nominees are:

  • Gareth Bale (Real Madrid)
  • Edinson Cavani (PSG)
  • Radamel Falcao (AS Monaco)
  • Eden Hazard (Chelsea)
  • Zlatan Ibrahimovic (PSG)
  • Andrés Iniesta (FC Barcelona)
  • Philipp Lahm (Bayern Munich)
  • Robert Lewandowski (Borussia Dortmund)
  • Lionel Messi (FC Barcelona )
  • Thomas Müller (Bayern Munich),
  • Mesut Özil (Arsenal)
  • Andrea Pirlo (Juventus)
  • Franck Ribery (Bayern Munich),
  • Arjen Robben (Bayern Munich)
  •  Cristiano Ronaldo (Real Madrid)
  • Bastian Schweinsteiger (Bayern Munich)
  • Luis Suarez (Liverpool)
  • Thiago Silva (PSG )
  • Yaya Touré (Manchester City)
  •  Robin Van Persie (Manchester United)
  •  Xavi Hernandez (FC Barcelona)
  • Manuel Neuer (Bayern Munich)
  • Neymar (FC Barcelona)
  • Fabrice Konde

    Christiano is the best then the others